# School Sport SA winners history

## Hockey statewide schools

#### Year 7 to 9 mixed

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2024	Henley and Grant	2021	Grant High School
2023	Trinity College	2020	Grant High School
2022	Trinity College	2019	Grant High School

#### Year 10 to 12 boys – Gerry Phillips cup

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2024	St Peter's College	2000	Nuriootpa High School
2023	St Peter's College	1999	Renmark High School
2022	St Peter's College	1998	Nuriootpa High School
2021	Prince Alfred College	1997	Renmark High School
2020	Prince Alfred College	1996	Nuriootpa High School
2019	Prince Alfred College	1995	Loxton High School
2018	Prince Alfred College	1994	Nuriootpa High School
2017	Prince Alfred College	1993	Prince Alfred College
2016	Prince Alfred College	1992	Glossop High School
2015	Henley High School	1991	Prince Alfred College
2014	St Mark's College	1990	Prince Alfred College
2013	Henley High School	1989	Prince Alfred College
2012	Prince Alfred College	1988	Blackwood High School
2011	Henley High School	1987	Renmark High School
2010	Henley High School	1986	Whyalla High School
2009	St Mark's College	1985	Renmark High School
2008	Mt Gambier High School	1984	Renmark High School
2007	Mt Gambier High School	1983	Stuart High School
2006	St Mark's College	1982	Renmark High School
2005	St Mark's College	1981	The Heights School
2004	Henley High School	1980	Whyalla High School
2003	Henley High School	1979	West Lakes High School
2002	Faith Lutheran Secondary School	1978	Unley High School
2001	Nuriootpa High School		



## Year 10 to 12 girls – Mark Daly Cup

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2024	St Peter's Girls School	2001	Henley High School
2023	Henley High School	2000	Henley High School
2022	Scotch College	1999	Immanuel College
2021	Scotch College	1998	Annesley College
2020	Henley High School	1997	Annesley College
2019	Henley High School	1996	Renmark High School
2018	Grant High School	1995	Annesley College
2017	Grant High School	1994	Waikerie High School
2016	Grant High School	1993	Waikerie High School
2015	St Mark's College	1992	Sacred Heart College
2014	Henley High School	1991	Sacred Heart College
2013	Henley High School	1990	Whyalla High School
2012	Seymour College	1989	Whyalla High School
2011	Seymour College	1988	Risdon Park High School
2010	Pembroke School	1987	Edward John Eyre High School
2009	Pembroke School	1986	Whyalla High School
2008	Henley High School	1985	Whyalla High School
2007	Glossop High School	1984	Whyalla High School
2006	Henley High School	1983	Edward John Eyre High School
2005	Henley High School	1982	Edward John Eyre High School
2004	Henley High School	1981	Whyalla High School
2003	Henley High School	1980	Whyalla High School
2002	Henley High School		

### Year 10 to 12 mixed

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2024	Trinity College	2005	Waikerie High School
2023	Pembroke School	2004	Henley High School
2022	Trinity College	2003	Henley High School
2021	Pembroke School	2002	Port Lincoln High School
2020	Pembroke School	2001	Port Lincoln High School
2019	Pembroke School	2000	Grant High School
2018	Pembroke School	1999	Unley High School
2017	Concordia College	1998	Woodville High School
2016	Concordia College	1997	Whyalla Sec. College
2015	Henley High School	1996	Whyalla Sec College
2014	Henley High School	1995	Golden Grove High School
2013	Henley High School	1994	Golden Grove High School
2012	Henley High School	1993	LeFevre High School
2011	Henley High School	1992	Seaton High School
2010	Henley High School	1991	Seaton High School
2009	Waikerie High School	1990	Seaton High School
2008	Henley High School	1989	Windsor Gardens High School
2007	Henley High School	1988	Reynella East High School
2006	Ardrossan Area School		



# Competitions no longer running

## Year 6 and 7 boys

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2016	Burnside Primary School	2002	Marryatville Primary School
2015	Burnside Primary School	2001	Parkside & St Peter's Coll
2014	Ardtornish School	2000	St Peter's College
2013	Greenwith Primary School	1999	Reynella Primary School
2012	Ardtornish School	1998	St Peter's & Gawler East
2011	Ardtornish School	1997	St Peter's Coll
2010	Pennington Primary School	1996	St Peter's Coll
2009	Pennington Primary School	1995	St Peter's Coll
2008	Marryatville Primary School	1994	Pennington
2007	Woodside & Pennington	1993	Flinders Park & PAC
2006	St Peter's College	1992	Reynella East
2005	Marryatville & St Peter's Coll	1991	Reynella East
2004	East Adelaide School	1990	Waldorf & St Francis
2003	St Peters College	1989	Grange

## Year 6 and 7 girls

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
Tear	Willing Schools	Teal	•
2015	Portside & Crafers	2001	Angaston
2014	Portside Christian School	2000	St Peter's Girls
2013	Portside Christian School	1999	Mercedes & St Peters
2012	Marymount & Burnside	1998	Mercedes
2011	Marymount & Burnside	1997	Nuriootpa
2010	Loreto College	1996	Grange & West Beach
2009	Marryatville Primary School	1995	Grange
2008	Marryatville Primary School	1994	Nuriootpa
2007	Westbourne Park Primary School	1993	Flinders Park
2006	St Peter's Girls School	1992	Grange
2005	Marryatville Primary School	1991	Mt Barker Waldorf & Grange
2004	Marryatville Primary School	1990	Grange
2003	Marryatville Primary School	1989	Large Bay
2002	Pennington		



## Year 8 and 9 boys

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2018	Grant High School	1999	John Pirie Secondary School
2017	St Mark's College	1998	Grant High School
2016	St Mark's College	1997	Naracoorte High School /
2015	Henley High School		Lucindale Area School
2014	St Mark's College	1996	Grant High School
2013	St Mark's College	1995	Renmark High School
2012	St Mark's College	1994	Nuriootpa High School
2011	Henley High School	1993	Nuriootpa High School
2010	Henley High School	1992	Loxton High School
2009	St Mark's College	1991	Naracoorte High School
2008	St Mark's College	1990	Glossop High School
2007	Gleeson College	1989	Port Lincoln High School
2006	Mt Gambier High School	1988	Renmark High School
2005	St Mark's College	1987	Renmark High School
2004	Mt Gambier High School	1986	Renmark High School
2003	St Mark's College	1985	Morphett Vale High School
2002	Naracoorte High School	1984	Renmark High School
2001	John Pirie Secondary School	1983	Renmark High School
2000	Mt Gambier High School		

## Year 8 and 9 girls

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2018	St Mark's College	1998	Naracoorte High School /
2017	Wilderness School		Lucindale Area School
2016	Grant High School	1997	Naracoorte High School /
2015	Grant High School		Kingston Area School /
2014	Grant High School		Lucindale Area School
2013	Grant High School	1996	Nuriootpa High School
2012	St Mark's College	1995	Naracoorte High School
2011	St Marks College	1994	Annesley College
2010	Henley High School	1993	St Peter's Collegiate Girls' School
2009	St Mark's College	1992	St Peter's Collegiate Girls' School
2008	St Peter's Collegiate Girls' School	1991	Kildare College
2007	St Mark's College	1990	Whyalla High School
2006	St Mark's College	1989	Keith Area School
2005	Grant High School	1988	Whyalla High School
2004	Henley High School	1987	Whyalla High School
2003	Henley High School	1986	Whyalla High School
2002	St Mark's College	1985	Whyalla High School
2001	Nuriootpa High School	1984	Whyalla High School
2000	Nuriootpa High School	1983	Whyalla High School
1999	Nuriootpa High School		

