# School Sport SA winners history

#### Badminton statewide schools

### Year 7 to 9 boys

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2024	St Peter's College	2018	St Peter's College
2023	St Peter's College	2017	Seaview High School
2022	St Peter's College	2016	Adelaide High School
2021	St Peter's College	2015	Glenunga International High School
2020	St Peter's College	2014	Glenunga International High School
2019	Glenunga International High School	2013	Glenunga International High School

#### Year 7 to 9 girls

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2024	Glenunga International High School	2018	St Peter's Girls School
2023	St Peter's Girls School	2017	Glenunga International High School
2022	Glenunga International High School	2016	Glenunga International High School
2021	Glenunga International High School	2015	Glenunga International High School
2020	Glenunga International High School	2014	Parafield Gardens High School
2019	Unley High School	2013	Parafield Gardens High School

#### Year 10 to 12 boys

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2024	St Peter's College	2008	Norwood Morialta High School
2023	St Peter's College	2007	Adelaide High School
2022	St Peter's College	2006	Adelaide High School
2021	St Peter's College	2005	Adelaide High School
2020	St Peter's College	2004	Glenunga International High School
2019	St Peter's College	2003	Para Hills High School
2018	Glenunga International High School	2002	Woodville High School
2017	Glenunga International High School	2001	Woodville High School
2016	Glenunga International High School	2000	Norwood Morialta High School
2015	Glenunga International High School	1999	Norwood Morialta High School
2014	Glenunga International High School	1998	Adelaide High School
2013	Glenunga International High School	1997	Adelaide High School
2012	Glenunga International High School	1996	Blackwood High School
2011	Glenunga International High School	1995	Blackwood High School
2010	Glenunga International High School	1994	Norwood Morialta High School
2009	Marryatville High School		





## Year 10 to 12 girls

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2024	Glenunga International High School	2008	Unley High School
2023	Glenunga International High School	2007	Henley High School
2022	Glenunga International High School	2006	Adelaide High School
2021	Unley High School	2005	Unley High School
2020	Unley High School	2004	Unley High School
2019	Glenunga International High School	2003	Unley High School
2018	Glenunga International High School	2002	Unley High School
2017	St Dominic's Priory School	2001	Oakbank Area School
2016	Glenunga International High School	2000	Seaview High School
2015	Glenunga International High School	1999	Oakbank Area School
2014	Glenunga International High School	1998	Annesley College
2013	St Peters Girls School	1997	Annesley College
2012	St Peters Girls School	1996	Annesley College
2011	St Peters Girls School	1995	Norwood Morialta High School
2010	Seaview High School	1994	Norwood Morialta High School
2009	Adelaide High School		

