# School Sport SA winners history

#### Futsal – indoor soccer statewide schools

#### Year 7 and 8 boys

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2024	Unley High School	2022	Underdale High School
2023	Henley High School		

#### Year 7 and 8 girls

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2024	Mt Barker Waldorf School	2022	Henley High School
2023	Golden Grove High School		

#### Year 9 and 10 boys (previously year 8 and 9 boys from 2000 to 2021)

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2024	Underdale High School	2011	Blackfriars College
2023	Underdale High School	2010	Gleeson College
2022	Henley High School	2009	Cardijn College
2021	Underdale High School	2008	Cardijn College
2020	No competition in 2020	2007	Gleeson College
2019	Parafield Gardens High School	2006	Seaview High School
2018	Glenunga International High School	2005	Woodville High School
2017	Roma Mitchell Secondary College	2004	Unley High School
2016	Gleeson College	2003	Woodville High School
2015	Underdale High School	2002	Norwood Morialta High School
2014	Blackfriars Priory School	2001	Salisbury East High School
2013	Blackfriars Priory School	2000	Valley View Secondary School
2012	Woodville High School		

### Year 9 and 10 girls (previously year 8 and 9 boys from 2000 to 2021)

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2024	Glenunga International High School	2011	Gleeson College
2023	Brighton Secondary School	2010	Birdwood High School
2022	Henley High School	2009	Marryatville High school
2021	Henley High School	2008	Unley High School
2020	No competition in 2020	2007	Henley High School
2019	Henley High School	2006	Tyndale Christian College
2018	Henley High School	2005	Salisbury East High School
2017	Underdale High School	2004	Underdale High School
2016	Adelaide High School	2003	Blackwood High School
2015	Henley High School	2002	Reynella East High School
2014	Henley High School	2001	Henley High School
2013	Gleeson College	2000	Wirreanda High School
2012	Gleeson College		





### Year 11 and 12 boys

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2024	Henley High School	2012	Gleeson College
2023	Henley High School	2011	Woodville High School
2022	Roma Mitchell Secondary School	2010	Underdale High School
2021	Underdale High School	2009	Unley High School
2020	Underdale High School	2008	Woodville High School
2019	Underdale High School	2007	Woodville High School
2018	Roma Mitchell Secondary School	2006	Glenunga International High School
2017	Underdale High School	2005	Glenunga International High School
2016	Craigmore High School	2004	Glenunga International High School
2015	Underdale High School	2003	Unley High School
2014	Craigmore High School	2002	Fremont Elizabeth City High School
2013	Gleeson College	2001	Salisbury East High School

## Year 11 and 12 girls

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2024	SEDA College	2012	Gleeson College
2023	SEDA College	2011	Mary MacKillop College
2022	SEDA College	2010	Henley High School
2021	Cardijn College	2009	St Mary's College
2020	Henley High School	2008	Windsor Gardens Vocational College
2019	Marryatville High School	2007	Underdale High School
2018	Underdale High School	2006	Mary MacKillop College
2017	Adelaide High School	2005	Fremont – Elizabeth City High School
2016	Henley High School	2004	Fremont – Elizabeth City High School
2015	Underdale High School	2003	Reynella East High School
2014	Gleeson College	2002	Henley High School
2013	Mary MacKillop College	2001	Salisbury East High School

