2025 Golf Secondary Individual Championships

Minor Round Results

Friday 7 March – The Vines Golf Club of Reynella

A Grade – Pro Stroke (Nett) Competition

Place	Name	School	Nett Score to Par
1	Cooper Lessue	Unley High School	-2
2	Hunter Whetstone	St Michael's College	-1
3	Ava Strazdins	Blackwood High School	Е
4	Bejay Thomas	Tatachilla Lutheran College	+3
5	Lily Harris	Cardijn College	+3
6	Lachlan Matthews	Prescott College – Southern	+4
7	Jack Leonard	Emmaus Christian College	+4
8	Harry Percey	Reynella East College	+4
9	Ollie Nobbs	Victor Harbor High School	+4
10	Sam Jericho	Loxton High School	+5
11	Emma Hastie	Australian Science and Maths School	+5
12	Mason Holden	Brighton Secondary School	+6
13	Henry Dunk	Urrbrae Agricultural High School	+6
14	Aidan Fitzgerald	Sacred Heart College - Marcellin	+6
15	Jordan Cranwell	Seaview High School	+6
16	Kai McVie	Seaview High School	+6
17	Jett Henley	Wirreanda Secondary School	+7
18	Nate Yuan	Christian Brothers College	+7
19	Samuel Carpenter	Tatachilla Lutheran College	+7
20	Angus Dungey	Christian Brothers College	+7
21	Billy Long	Sacred Heart College - Marcellin	+9
22	Zac Shanks	Grant High School	+10
23	Corey Candlett	Wirreanda Secondary School	+10
24	Lockie Moyse	Mount Barker High School	+10
25	Jack Oxford	Investigator College	+10
26	Samuel Tinson	Blackfriars Priory College	+13
27	Ollie Fielder	Woodcroft College	+13
28	Alix Richardson	Bordertown High School	+14
29	Bailey Trevisan	Mount Barker High School	+15
30	Isaac Chambers	Kangaroo Inn Area School	+16
31	Zachary Harrison	Urrbrae Agricultural High School	+16
32	Levi Corbett	Wirreanda Secondary School	+23
33	Elijah Koop	Victor Harbor High School	+50



2025 Golf Secondary Individual Championships

Minor Round Results

Friday 7 March – The Vines Golf Club of Reynella

<u>B Grade – Stableford Competition</u>

Place	Diagram Name	Cohool	Stableford
Place	Name	School	Score
1	Lewis McDonnell	Aberfoyle Park High School	43
2	Ethan Mangos	Sacred Heart College – Marcellin	41
3	Isabella Goldfinch	Brighton Secondary School	40
4	Tasman Barbour	Australian Science and Maths School	40
5	Tyson Hollitt	Tatachilla Lutheran College	38
6	Austin Alldritt	Cardijn College	37
7	William Byers	Sacred Heart College – Marcellin	37
8	Christopher Watson	Goolwa Secondary College	36
9	Ethan Sheppard	Woodcroft College	35
10	Lincoln Denley	Mount Barker High School	34
11	Isaac Mayne	Brighton Secondary School	32
12	Simon Adams	Brighton Secondary School	32
13	Brandon Van den Berg	Sacred Heart College – Marcellin	31
14	Ryan Oldfield	Cardijn College	31
15	Kyla Pilgrim	Bordertown High School	31
16	Ethan Kensen	Blackwood High School	30
17	Jack Hyland	Mount Barker High School	30
18	Nate Leske	Immanuel College	30
19	Thomas Landrigan	Cardijn College	28
20	Hudson Brockenbrow	Cardijn College	28
21	НН	Goolwa Secondary College	27
22	Jonathon Mills	Seaview High School	27
23	Oliver Harrison	Urrbrae Agricultural High School	27
24	Tristan Lakin-Hall	Investigator College	26
25	Cooper Knowles	Cardijn College	25
26	Paige Geggie	Wirreanda Secondary School	23
27	Eddie Last	Tatachilla Lutheran College	22
28	Cruz Reck	Sacred Heart College – Marcellin	21
29	Tom Daly	Moonta Area School	20
30	Hayden Pimlott	Seaview High School	19
31	Ava Woods	Investigator College	18

